The Shrinking Machine | Anwar Jibawi & Rudy Mancuso

Ajoutée 19 janv. 2019
WATCH MORE ► fr-tv.com/tv/vidéo-3YIbvCHxtdY.html
SUBSCRIBE ► fr-tv.com/ch/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | instagram.com/anwar
Twitter | twitter.com/anwar
Facebook | facebook.com/anwar
CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | fr-tv.com/username-anwar
Rudy Mancuso | fr-tv.com/username-rudymancuso
Marcus Johns | instagram.com/marcusjohns
Kane Kongg | instagram.com/kanekongg
FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ instagram.com/theshotsfamily
Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | fr-tv.com/username-alesso
Anitta | fr-tv.com/username-anitta
Anwar Jibawi | fr-tv.com/username-anwar
Awkward Puppets | fr-tv.com/username-awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | fr-tv.com/username-deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | fr-tv.com/username-hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | fr-tv.com/username-juanpa
Lele Pons | fr-tv.com/username-lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | fr-tv.com/username-rudymancuso
Shots Studios | fr-tv.com/username-shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | fr-tv.com/username-verticals
#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi

Commentaires